Kevin Taylor says Kennedy Agyapong is the NPP MP who voted against Mike Oquaye


Kevin Taylor has revealed that if the NPP is on the search for that individual who voted against their choice as speaker of parliament they should look no further than the Member of Parliament for Assin Central, Kennedy Ohene Agyapong.

Mr Taylor alleged that Kennedy Agyapong hatched a plan to pay back President Akufo-Addo for not showing up at the blessing of his marriage to his second wife.

Mr Agyapong, who always claims to have a piece of evidence for every matter that pops up in the country, retook a vow with his second wife days after the 2020 election.

READ ALSO :  Kennedy Agyapong wins for the 4th time in the Assin-Central

Interestingly, the President and other influential people within the NPP were missing at the event, which many thought shouldn’t have been the case.

Kevin in letting the cat out of the bag, said Kennedy was hurt Akufo-Addo snubbed his wedding to attend that of Asante Bedietuo on grounds that Kennedy was just a loudmouth irrelevant fellow within the NPP.

READ ALSO :  Ghana Election: Alleged NPP squad caught smuggling ballot papers to do secret voting (Video)

In paying back the President and his government, Senator Agyapong convinced Adwoa Safo the MP for Dome Kwabenya to vote for Alban Bagbin the choice of the NDC, against Professor Mike Oquaye who was the choice of the NPP.

Kevin has however dared Kennedy Agyapong to deny these claims if he’s indeed a man of integrity.

He added that Kennedy’s seemly calm nature in Parliament during the election of the speaker of parliament was because he knew what was about to happen.

READ ALSO :  Akufo-Addo appoints Cynthia Lamptey as interim Special Prosecutor

Kevin has promised to give more revelations on his show “With All Due Respect Extended Version” which streams live on Loud Silence Radio and Television on Facebook, Periscope, YouTube, Instagram, Twitter and many other platforms.

Infoghmedia is active on all social media platforms follow us on FacebookInstagram and Twitter and Telegram group for the latest updates.